Search

APYEF x FEW Pitch Night


APYEF is thrilled to collaborate with Female Entrepreneurs Worldwide (FEW) on the exciting upcoming Pitch Night. This event will help founders practice pitching to investors, inject a professional perspective into their business models and during which , each startup will be given 5 minutes to pitch, followed by 3 minutes for Q&A.



The pitch night will take place virtually on March 24th 9:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM PST for North America and on March 25th 9:00 AM HKT for Asia. Space is limited to 6 startups and selection is based on business proposals.


We have the best mentors who will share their unique insights to help our attendees leave with an enhanced pitch deck. The event features:


Laura Easton

▪️ Investment Associate at Real Ventures, an early-stage venture capital firm which has invested in over 200 companies across five funds

▪️ Supports the firm's pre-seed strategy through sourcing and diligence of new deals, and advisory to portfolio companies

▪️ Passionate about technology and data

Laviva Mazhar

▪️ Investment Associate at Luge Capital, a venture capital firm investing in early-stage financial technology startups

▪️ Experience in sourcing for new opportunities, supporting portfolio companies and developing the firm’s investment theses.

▪️ 2017 Global Women in Fintech Powerlist awardee

▪️ She was previously at Ferst Capital Partners, a fintech investment firm and startup foundry


To join the Pitch Night:

  1. Redeem this event to secure your spot here.

  2. Submit your pitch deck at hello@few.community prior to March 19th.

  3. A confirmation email will be sent out to you. If you're not selected, the total amount of FEW$ will be refunded to you.



Don't miss the special promo code: FEWGIFT50 to load $50 FEW dollars and register for the pitch night event.